Click on "All Units" to change to the site you are looking for to show dates available....

Holidays - 2022


New Year's Day        January 1, Saturday
Family Day               February 21, Monday
Good Friday              April 15, Friday

Easter Monday         April 18, Monday
Victoria Day             May 23, Monday
Canada Day              July 1, Friday
BC Day Civic             August 1, Monday
Labour Day              September 5, Monday
Thanksgiving           October 10, Monday
Remembrance Day November 11, Friday
Christmas Day        December 25, Sunday
Boxing Day              December 26, Monday